• Forum Image
NorthGeorgiaWX

Suggestions and Issues

Just a FYI... on the main menu, if you click on DaculaWeather.com, another menu opens up below that and you'll see likes to the Area Forecast Discussions for Atlanta and Greenville-Spatanburg NWS offices.

Snap56.png.8605f897e4d7c84f083dcf7f60ce7869.png

Ok guys, you all comment and chat all day long on Facebook, I haven't had a single comment here YET. ? I want some conversations going on here! ?

And you do know you CAN make your own post, if I don't answer it, someone most certainly will (well... ONCE people start talking. ? ). Everyone contributes, everyone joins in. 

Time to get started... ? 

• Like 1

On 10/23/2018 at 6:05 AM, NorthGeorgiaWX said:

Please use this post to let me know of any issues or suggestions you might have 

I think the site looks great and I haven't ran into any issues at all. I'm still learning my way around, clicking on everything to see where it takes me so if I see anything I will let you know. Thank you for all you do here to keep us informed!!

• Thanks 1

5 minutes ago, jsweatheri said:

Thank you for updating the amount of "likes" allowed in one day. I also enjoy where you can easily see unread content. 

Not a problem. Those are the little options that you don't think about until someone can't do it! ? Thanks for following Jason!

• Like 1

Hey Steve! You asked for some feedback this morning regarding where the link you posted to the AFD took people on your sight. I'll be honest I am not sure what happened when I clicked on that link. I was using an iphone and it opened your site to the AFD however, two seconds after the page opened it started randomly scrolling... just wanted to give a FYI.

If you are signed up, you now have access to notifications, and I want to explain how that works. I am showing you how it's down on a computer, but a phone is very similar except that the "Follow" button is at the bottom of the topics. I will point out the difference as we go.